Download Mureed E Hawas Complete Novel by Malik Safdar Hayat

Mureed E Hawas is an Investigation and crime story, It is an another novel of Imran series. Sometimes a person is humiliated by his lust and sometimes by greed and greed, so that his lowness is also felt at a great height, but illusion does not give a chance to understand this fact.

About Malik Safdar Hayat:

ملک صفدر حیات ایک ریٹائرڈ پولیس آفیسر تیرا ۔ انہیں فوجداری تفتیش کا تجربہ تھا۔ انہوں نے ہندوستان میں برطانوی راج کے تحت خدمات انجام دیں اور انگریز افسران سے بہت کچھ سیکھا۔

Malik Safdar Hayat is a retired police officer. He had experience in criminal investigation. He served under British rule in India and learned a lot from British officers.

Mureed E Hawas

Download and read Urdu novel online for free. Find a wide collection of Malik Safdar Hayat Urdu novels in PDF format for download from NovelKhazana. You can download complete novel from bellow download button.

Read Online Mureed E Hawas Novel By Malik Safdar Hayat

Please Note: The provided links are intended solely for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We encourage you to purchase the book to show support for both the publisher and the author.

Malik Safdar Hayat Novels List

# 6 Novels By Malik Safdar Hayat Novels List
1 Baisakhi
2 Fitna Jawaz
3 Ibn e Shaitan
4 Mar Gazeeda
5 Mureed E Hawas
6 Qabal Iz Eza
Urdu Novels By Malik Safdar Hayat
--> //