Download Nadar Log Complete Novel by Abdullah Hussain

Nadar Log novel is another masterpiece historical novel by Abdullah Hussain. The first edition of the novel was published in 1996. This huge novel by Abdullah Hussein describes the political and social history of the subcontinent for 78 years.

About Abdullah Hussain:

Abdullah Hussain, one of the most prominent Urdu novelists and short story writers of the post-independence era, shot to fame with his debut novel, his magnum opus, Udas Naslain, which won the 1963 Adamjee Prize for Literature.

Nadar Log

Download and read Urdu novel online for free. Find a wide collection of Abdullah Hussain Urdu novels in PDF format for download from NovelKhazana. You can download complete novel from bellow download button.

Read Online Nadar Log Novel By Abdullah Hussain

Please Note: The provided links are intended solely for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We encourage you to purchase the book to show support for both the publisher and the author.

Abdullah Hussain Novels List

# 7 Novels By Abdullah Hussain Novels List
1 Bagh
2 Nadar Log
3 Nashaib
4 Qaid
5 Raat
6 Udas Naslain
7 Wapsi Ka Safar
Urdu Novels By Abdullah Hussain
--> //