Download Teh Khanay ka Raaz Complete Novel by Ishtiaq Ahmad

\"The Secret of the Tea House\" is a standout spy novel in the \"Mehmood Farooq Farzana & Inspector Jamnshed Series,\" written by the eminent fiction writer Ishtiaq Ahmed. Renowned for his Urdu detective novels for children, Ahmed\'s contribution to this series blends suspense and action seamlessly. His Jasoosi Novels in Urdu remain unparalleled in the genre, solidifying Ishtiaq Ahmed\'s stature as a leading figure in espionage fiction.

About Ishtiaq Ahmad:

Ishtiaq Ahmad was born on November 17, 1944, and passing away on November 17, 2015, was a renowned Pakistani fiction writer celebrated for his spy and detective novels in the Urdu language, notably the Inspector Jamshaid series. Born in Karnal, which is now in India, his family later migrated to the city of Jhang in Pakistan. Ahmad initiated his career by penning short stories for children, eventually publishing his first novel in 1973. Recognized for his prolific output, he holds the record for the highest number of novels authored by any writer in any language globally, with his 773rd novel published by Atlantis Publications in April 2011. Ishtiaq Ahmad\'s literary influences included the Urdu fiction writer Ibn-e-Safi.

Teh Khanay ka Raaz

Download and read Urdu novel online for free. Find a wide collection of Ishtiaq Ahmad Urdu novels in PDF format for download from NovelKhazana. You can download complete novel from bellow download button.

Read Online Teh Khanay ka Raaz Novel By Ishtiaq Ahmad

Please Note: The provided links are intended solely for viewing, educational, and research purposes. We encourage you to purchase the book to show support for both the publisher and the author.

Ishtiaq Ahmad Novels List

# 3 Novels By Ishtiaq Ahmad Novels List
1 Sheeshe ka Box
2 Teh Khanay ka Raaz
3 Un Ke Karnamay
Urdu Novels By Ishtiaq Ahmad
--> //